Corporate Head Office

67 Mowat Ave, Suite 411
Toronto, ON M6K 3E3
corporate@peoplesource.ca

67 Mowat Ave, Suite 411
Toronto, ON M6K 3E3
corporate@peoplesource.ca

The 500 Staffing Inc. Branch Offices

55 Cedar Pointe Dr. Unit 605
Barrie, ON L4N 5R7
Telephone: 705.728.6167
Fax: 705.728.5902
Email: barrie@peoplesource.ca

55 Cedar Pointe Dr. Unit 605
Barrie, ON L4N 5R7
Telephone: 705.728.6167
Fax: 705.728.5902
Email: barrie@peoplesource.ca

2289 Fairview St. Suite 103
Burlington, ON L7R 2E3
Telephone: 905.637.8700
Fax: 905.637.8710
Email: burlington@peoplesource.ca

2289 Fairview St. Suite 103
Burlington, ON L7R 2E3
Telephone: 905.637.8700
Fax: 905.637.8710
Email: burlington@peoplesource.ca

1425 Bishop Street, Unit 17
Cambridge, ON N1R 6J9
Telephone: 519.624.8794
Fax: 519.624.7554
Email: cambridge@peoplesource.ca

1425 Bishop Street, Unit 17
Cambridge, ON N1R 6J9
Telephone: 519.624.8794
Fax: 519.624.7554
Email: cambridge@peoplesource.ca

22 Frederick Street, Suite 900
Kitchener, ON N2H 6M6
Telephone: 519.576.9800
Fax: 519.576.9811
Email:kitchener@peoplesource.ca

22 Frederick Street, Suite 900
Kitchener, ON N2H 6M6
Telephone: 519.576.9800
Fax: 519.576.9811
Email:kitchener@peoplesource.ca

341 Talbot Street, Suite 217
London, ON N6A 2R5
Telephone: 1.866.863.9868
Fax: 519.457.3393

341 Talbot Street, Suite 217
London, ON N6A 2R5
Telephone: 1.866.863.9868
Fax: 519.457.3393

30 Eglinton Avenue West, Suite 304
Mississauga, ON L5R 3E7
Telephone: 905.247.1010
Fax: 905.366.2400
Email: mississauga@peoplesource.ca

30 Eglinton Avenue West, Suite 304
Mississauga, ON L5R 3E7
Telephone: 905.247.1010
Fax: 905.366.2400
Email: mississauga@peoplesource.ca

151 Slater Street, Suite 502
Ottawa, ON K1P 5L7
Telephone: 613.237.2888

151 Slater Street, Suite 502
Ottawa, ON K1P 5L7
Telephone: 613.237.2888

67 Mowat Ave, Suite 411
Toronto, ON M6K 3E3
Telephone: 1.877.689.0377
Fax: 416.646.5306
Email: toronto@peoplesource.ca

67 Mowat Ave, Suite 411
Toronto, ON M6K 3E3
Telephone: 1.877.689.0377
Fax: 416.646.5306
Email: toronto@peoplesource.ca

1238 Homer Street, Ste.203
Vancouver, BC V6B 2Y5
Telephone: 1.866.685.1400
Fax: 604.685.1425

1238 Homer Street, Ste.203
Vancouver, BC V6B 2Y5
Telephone: 1.866.685.1400
Fax: 604.685.1425

514-1207 Douglas Street
Victoria, BC V8W 2E7
Telephone: 1.866.412.0841
Fax: 250.412.0857
Email: victoria@peoplesource.ca

514-1207 Douglas Street
Victoria, BC V8W 2E7
Telephone: 1.866.412.0841
Fax: 250.412.0857
Email: victoria@peoplesource.ca